Upcoming Grow21 online event

This February Kekkilä-BVB will be hosting an online event for the horticultural industry. This 3-day virtual event will include multiple keynotes and webinars about various topics.

Attendance to any of the sessions and webinars is free and recordings will be provided afterwards. Have a look at the full 3-day schedule of Grow21 Festival on the website of Kekkilä-BVB,

Kekkilä Professional webinars

Product brand Kekkilä Professional will also be sharing insights and knowledge through live webinars. In addition we will also introduce novelties to specific markets at different times.

Schetelig & Kekkilä Professional – customer reference – Finland
Thursday February 11th – 8am CET / 9am EET
Read more and register!

New Smart package launch & coarse young plant training – Asia
Wednesday February 10th – 7am CET
Read more and register!

New Smart package launch & coarse young plant training – Europe
Thursday February 11th – 1:30pm CET
Read more and register!